COLLEGIATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR FIRST SEMESTER 2014-2015

Posted: July 10, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014 Regular Classes Begin
   
Saturday, June 21, 2014  Saturday Classes Begin
   
Monday, July 14 to        Preliminary Examination Week
Saturday, July 19   for Regular and Saturday Classes
Monday, July 21 to 25  Encoding of Prelim Grades
   
Monday, August 18 to     Mid-Term Examination Week
Saturday, August 23   for Regular and Saturday Classes
Thursday, Aug 28 to 30 Encoding of Midterm Grades
   
Monday, September 22 to    Semi-Final Examination Week
Saturday, September 27  for Regular and Saturday Classes
Monday, Sept 29 to Oct 3   Encoding of Semi-Final Grades
   
Tuesday, October 14 to Final Examination Week for
Monday, October 20    Regular and Saturday Classes
   
Monday, October 20     Start of Enrollment for
  Second Semester 2014-2015
  for Freshmen & Transferees
   
Friday, October 17 to   Encoding of Grades
Thursday, October 23    for Regular and Saturday Classes
   
Monday, October 27 Distribution of Grades
   
Tuesday, October 21 to  Semestral Break
Tuesday, November 4  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Second Semester Begins

              

Branch Announcement: