Administrative Officials

Program Chair and Dean of Colleges


Elpidio D. Mosquito, AB
Head, Legal Transcription, A. Mabini Campus

Archieval A. Rodriguez, Ed.D.
Dean, School of Education
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Arlene Blaize T. Cortez, Ed.D.
Program Chair, College of Nursing

Melchor G. Erise, M.S.C.S.
Program Chair, School of Computer Science

Mary Jean N. Manalili, M.B.A.
Program Chair, School of Business Administration

Florenitte C. De Guzman, M.B.A.
Program Chair, Hospitality & Tourism Management

Bernard U. Ebuen, M.A.Ed.
Dean, College of Medical Laboratory Science



Principals of High School and Elementary Department


Maria Adela DC. Santos, BSE
Principal, Elem./OIC - High School Department, J. Abad Santos Campus

Josephine D. Mercado, BSE
OIC, High School/ Elementary Department, A. Mabini Campus