Administrative Officials

Program Chair and Dean of Colleges



Teresita D. Eusebio, Ed.D.
Asst. Vice President, Plaridel Campus, Au in Mandaluyong
Principal, Elementary/High School, Plaridel Campus



Reynaldo B. Nicolas, Ph.D.
Program Chair, College of Criminal Justice, AU in Mandaluyong

Clarita P. Mirasol, CPA
Program Chair, Bachelor of Acctg. Technology, AU in Mandaluyong

Maria Teresa N. Pancho, Ph.D.
Program Chair, College of Information Technology, AU Mandaluyong

Chickee C. Poticar, MBA
Program Chair, Hotel and Restaurant Management & Tourism Mangement, AU in Mandaluyong

John B. David, Ph.D.
Program Chair, College of Criminology, AU in Mandaluyong