Officers of Non-Academic Department



Ferdinand C. Lacuata, Ed.D
Director, Research and Publications Department



Rose Rodavia
Director, Information Technology Department





Amparo K. Sabandal, Ph.D.
Director, Central Guidance Office



Victoria D. Trivino, B.S.E.
Director, Alumni Services
Dean, Student Affairs




Andreline D. Ansula, B.S.S.W.
Director, Office of the Community Development




  Philip M. Flores
  Director, International Academic Linkages
  Director, Expanded Tertiary Education Equivalency and Accreditation Program (ETEEAP



Mildred A. Atendido, Ph. D.
Director, Corporate Planning





Patricia T. Cruz, M.S.L.S., Ed. D.
University Librarian




Alicia T. Saludo, M.D.
University Physician




 Irma Z. Cruz, B.S.M.T.
 Chief Bursar




Fe Caridad C. Reodica, AB
Facilities Coordinator


Maj. Noel A. Cagasan (INF) PA